Weekly Bulletin

WAYNE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

BULLETIN

August 20-25, 2018


Monday, August 20


  1. HS/JH Softball @ Ninnekah – 4:30 pm
  2. Senior Pictures @ Prestige Studio in Moore


Tuesday, August 21


  1. HS/JH Softball @ Minco – 4:30 pm

Wednesday, August 22


  1. PK – 11th Grade Pictures


Thursday, August 23

  1. HS Softball @ Ninnekah Tournament – TBA


Friday, August 24


  1. HS Football vs. ECP – 7:00 pm
  2. HS Softball @ Ninnekah Tournament – TBA
  3. Elementary Vision Screening


Saturday, August 25


  1. HS Softball @ Ninnekah Tournament – TBA


"Either you deal with what is the reality or you can be sure that the reality is going to deal with you." - Alex Haley

======================================================

WAYNE PUBLIC SCHOOLS

BULLETIN

August 13-18, 2018


Monday, August 13


  1. JH/HS Softball vs. Empire – 4:30 pm
  2. School Board Meeting – 6:00 pm
  3. Teacher Professional Day
  4. Open House – 6:00 pm


Tuesday, August 14


  1. JH/HS Softball @ Vanoss – 4:30 pm
  2. Teacher Professional Day

Wednesday, August 15


  1. First Day of School


Thursday, August 16

  1. HS Softball @ Stratford Tournament - TBA


Friday, August 17


  1. HS Football Scrimmage @ CCS – TBA
  2. HS Softball @ Stratford Tournament - TBA


Saturday, August 18


  1. HS Softball @ Stratford Tournament



"If every day is a gift, then today is socks” – Anonymous